iann dior – House On Fire [Music Video]

Official Video for House On Fire

Stream ‘House On Fire’: ianndior.lnk.to/houseonfire

Lyrics:

Come set this house on fire
All of the memories, yeah all of the misery
Let all of the flames get higher
Take all your shit and leave I know you’re not missing me
I climb mountains, cross valleys and oceans to find my way back home to you Now, you’re miles away, but I still smell your perfume when I’m in this room

(you)
don’t need to know your reasons if you’re leaving, girl just leave, then yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
(you)
I’ll take this to the grave I see no other way

come set this house on fire
all of the memories, yeah, all of the misery
let all the flames get high
take all your s*** and leave I know you’re not missing me
ashes to ashes, then we turn to smoke, and I guess that’s just how this thing goes
so come set this house on fire now that I’m so damn tired

tired of all the b******* girl tired of the games you play
tired of the running round going up and down, but we stay in place
I don’t even know what’s left you just want to take my breath
leave me guessing you’re next, yeah, walking around with a hole in my chest

(you)
don’t need to know your reasons if you’re leaving, girl just leave, then yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
(you)
I’ll take this to the grave I see no other way

come set this house on fire
all of the memories, yeah, all of the misery
let all the flames get high
take all your s*** and leave I know you’re not missing me So, come set this house on fire
all of the memories, yeah, all of the misery
let all the flames get high
take all your s*** and leave I know you’re not missing me
ashes to ashes, then we turn to smoke, and I guess that’s just how this thing goes
so come set this house on fire now that I’m so damn tired come set this house on fire
come set this house on fire, yeah

Staring:
Iann Dior & Hunny @hunnyb3ee

Directors: David Herrera @davidherrera000 & Mike Stein De Soul @steinology
Director of Photography: Guido Raimondo @guidoraimondo_dp
EP/Producer: Frederick Balian @fredbalian
Production Co: Sura Productions @sura.productions

Manager: Andile Ndlovu @its.andile

Label: 10K Projects @10kprojects

Production Manager: Vladen Ponomar @vladenponomar
1st AD: Matthew “Matt” Elicone @freespaghetti
Stedicam Op: Connor Smyers @steadi.cron
1st AC: Jeremy Wellhausen @jeremywellhausenpro
2nd AC: Anthony Carlo @theofficialanthoneenee
Gaffer: Caleb Harris @junction_lads_productions
Key Grip: Jack Thomas @jackthomasphotography
Swing: Janush Libicki @janush.libicki
Production Designer: Logan Rauhut @hoarderstudio
Art Director: David Ochmanek @davidochmanek
Wardrobe Stylist: Keyan Miao @bipolarshorty
Hair & Makeup Artist: Emily Mefford @emmmakeup
PAs: Fransisco Lopez @les.cactus7, Isaac Friedenberg @isaac_friedenberg

Editor: David Herrera @davidherrera000
VFX: Jo Murayama @jomurayama
Colorist: Avery Niles @avery_niles

Follow iann dior:
Instagram: @ianndior
Twitter: @ianndior
TikTok: @ianndior
Website: https://www.ianndior.com

Related Videos

Leave a Reply

Back to top button