Mozzy feat. Lil Poppa – Winning

Sacramento’s top lyricist Mozzy returns with a visual for his grittiest single as of late, “Winning” featuring Florida-based rapper Lil Poppa. Both BabyFace Gunna and E Mozzy make cameo appearances in the video, which was directed by one of Mozzy’s frequent content collaborators SUJ. Watch HERE. Mozzy is set to drop his solo mixtape Internal Affairs on May 31 via Mozzy Records/EMPIRE. The project includes features from Sage the Gemini, Teejay3k and his brother E Mozzy. Full tracklist is below.

Earlier this year, Mozzy collaborated with Berner on a joint album, Slimey Individualz. Mozzy’s last solo album, Gangland Landlord, garnered overwhelming praise and was included in Noisey’s “100 Best Albums of 2018,” The Atlantic’s “23 Best Albums of 2018,” and LA Weekly’s “Best West Coast Hip-Hop Albums of 2018.”

1. Smoke Session
2. Winning feat. Lil Poppa
3. Slide feat. E Mozzy & Celly Ru
4. Chill Phillipe
5. Just My Luck feat. Sada Baby
6. Die For It feat. Sage the Gemini
7. Shine’n For Diamond
8. More Than Rappin
9. Pot To Piss feat. Teejay3k
10. Firearm On Me
11. Ain’t No Tellin’ feat. Don Q
12. Free Yatta, Pt. 2
13. Killdrummy

Related Videos

Leave a Reply

Back to top button